Breakfasts – Non eggs :)

As you can see below, I really don’t eat many breakfasts without eggs. These are the only two that I have in my picture library.

From scratch pancakes, syrup and turkey sausage. This is the butterball smoked turkey sausage. It is not too bad. You can definitely tell that it is turkey sausage, but it has a good flavor and has never been dry like some I have used. I actually have some pictures of the pancakes as I am making them, but didn’t post them. I think this site is going to be about the finished project, unless there is a cry out for more pictures – lol.

 

Now this one is really embarrassing, but posting for full disclosure. Frozen waffles and god only knows what kind of sausage. I am eating it at work – I can tell by the plate. Just so you know, I don’t live in the kitchen. I am human 🙂

Leave a Reply

