As promised….

Here are some older pictures of food that I cooked as promised…..maybe a little late, but there was an urgent thing I had to do last night!  The X-Men x-box game was calling to be played!  Mainly because my friend stopped over, but still.  We beat it!  Does that help? 🙂

Luckily, I managed to grab some photos from the computer at home and bring them to work.  I actually have 19 total pictures.  I thought that this might be too many for 1 post, so I broke it up into different categories: Pizza, Pasta/Rice, Chicken, Beef and ones that didn’t really fit any where (Random).

I will update this post with links to the pages as I finish them.  Yummy, new-to-you food on the way!!  Let me know if there are any that you want to see full posts of and I will see what I have……or make it again 😉

Leave a Reply

