Pizza resurrection

Here are some pizzas I have made over the years.

This one of the first recipes I made and posted a picture, so there are no ingredient photos for it.  It is from a vegetarian cookbook I own called New Vegetarian Cuisine.  It was really good.  I did make some changes to the original recipe, though for ease.  I would definitely make it again….maybe with chicken on it or something

Potato Pizza:

 

I made both of these on the same day.  It was a new recipe for the dough and the first time I made pizza dough from scratch (the one above is a Mama Mary’s Thin Crust)

Pepperoni.  I made this one spicy with some Pizza Seasoning and crushed red pepper flakes.  I put that plus the (turkey?)pepperoni underneath the cheese.

BBQ Chicken Pizza!!  I loved this one.  I used one of my favorite BBQ Sauces – Sweet Baby Ray’s to make this.

Leave a Reply

