MIA – Sorry :(

I know I have been MIA for a bit.  To be honest, I really haven’t been making many new items.  I did make one new thing that sucked so bad, I didn’t even eat it.  I made some pasta and one casserole.  The casserole I had never made before, but I didn’t take pictures because I wanted it to be fast since I was very hungry.  I will write a little more about it later.

Also, since I am being honest, I got a little discouraged since all the views on this blog are for ONE post!  I mean really.  They are all for the appetizer post I did.  I am almost tempted to change the title.

I won’t let that stop me anymore, though.  I am making something new this weekend, so I will be sure to post it for you.

Until then!!

Leave a Reply

