Spur of the moment goodness

This past weekend, I bought some single serving, thin crust pizza crusts. I made one pizza and still have two left. I decided to go ahead and try to make a breakfast pizza. I hadn’t planned on posting, but it turned out so well, I wanted to share.

I scrambled one egg and one egg white and cooked it in the microwave until it was almost done. Basically 30 seconds in abowl, but then I thought I wanted it to be the relative shape of the crust, so I poured it onto a plate for the next 30 seconds. Put it on the crust, topped with turkey sausage and cheese. I put it in the toaster oven fora few minutes until the cheese was melted (almost too long!) and voila! Breakfast

20120927-101931.jpg

Leave a Reply

