Bonus Post! I made this!!

This is not a food post – I know, I know, but I am so proud of this bag that I made, I just had to share it with you all!!

I made it from an old jacket that I never wore

Then I took some pieces from the jacket and attached them on the inside.  I have plans for this to be a gym bag, so there is a loop for my heart rate monitor, heart rate monitor chest strap, keys when I am in the gym and the lock when I am not, a pocket for my water bottle and just another pocket from the jacket itself, cause…..why not?  😀

Here’s a view looking in

It’s my first big project that I finished.  I didn’t think I ever would and I don’t think my mom did either – lol.  She said she was surprised it turned out so well since I kept calling and complaining.  Next, I want to take some cardboard and cover it with fabric to support the bottom and make it flatter.

Who knows – maybe I will make more stuff to show you 🙂

One response to “Bonus Post! I made this!!

Leave a Reply

