Emerging from the cooking funk

So, obviously, I have been in a but of a funk when it comes to cooking.  I really haven’t made many home-cooked meals let alone new ones to share with you.  I even went out and bought a bunch of frozen dinners – the horror!! I am feeling the familiar itch to cook, photo and share 🙂   I will have internet access at home soon, so it will be even easier for me to share with you – rather than going to the library or the bar or risk posting here at the new job (going swimmingly by the way 🙂 ).

I even missed my one year anniversary!!  Can you believe it?  I am going to be off and running as soon as everything is hooked up.  In the mean time, I will start cooking and getting posts ready for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

