A note about the posts

As you probably noticed in the past, I was really sporadic about my posts.  I am trying to fix that now with a schedule of when I am adding a new post.  I am currently on a Schedule of Monday and Thursday (no, this one doesn’t count).  This gives me the weekend to cook the recipes and also time to eat them.  Remember, I am cooking for one 🙂  I think it will help with the anxiety of having new recipes/posts for you all on my side, but still be able to give you regular posts.  Because of that, my posts may be behind the times a bit – forgive me, but it is bound to happen.

It also looks like I will have to make a decision soon on whether I should go premium or not.  I am almost at half my capacity right now with the free site.  I don’t know what will factor into that decision.  I will obviously let you know what I decide 🙂

 

Until Monday.

Leave a Reply

